Annual Parish Meeting: October 8th

The Annual Parish Meeting is on Sunday, October 8th. One of our major agenda items is voting for new Vestry members. Please see below for the list of candidates!

Class of 2024 (1 year term) : Meryl Glidwell

Class of 2025 (2 year term) : Sandi Ingram

Class of 2026 (3 year term) : Dawson Nash, Duncan Stevens, and Peate Pegue